Sorry!

Hey, guys. Sorry for my silence. I’ve kinda been through a lot lately. Nothing too serious, just some mental shit. I know we’re not suppose to post all the time and all, but I feel like I still need to apologize. I’m deeply sorry for the lack of content I’ve been demonstrating and I will admit I’ve been lazy with the occasional free-write I do. I’ve just been very dry and it’s been hard trying to write anything since I’ve taken a small break to talk with friends, especially since my boyfriend came to my life. I’ve been just prioritizing my own life lately and have been trying to think up some future plans. I won’t get too specific, just know it’s future shit that I need to talk seriously.

With that said, I just want to say that I want to connect to you guys more. So in turn I will put my twitter here as well as my Discord. And before you go tell me that Discord ain’t that great, I fucking know, Mata. Nothing too great, just Discord’s the best we got and I hate Skype as well as Team Speak. You don’t have to do anything with it but know I’m giving you the choice. Here’s my Discord (StarterPack#0367) and my Twitter (https://twitter.com/Start3rPack1). Please, I’d like to get to know you guys more.  As for you, Cid: I need to talk to you more.

As for other news, I will try to write something about my new favorite game, Apex Legends. I do plan on using footage and I’m trying my best learning my computer to record it and since it’s an old toaster that I desperately need to upgrade, it’s kinda slow. Just expect an Apex piece! Anyways, I need to go and sleep. Goodnight and hope I get to see you guys more. Love you all, seriously!

5 thoughts on “Sorry!

  1. Apology not accepted because it’s….. unnecessary! we love you man, we’re all going through the same shit everyday, mental illness sucks,

    I’ve been away myself but i’m gonna try to connect with you guys more,
    Keep safe, i might just join you on twitter soon

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yeah! I loved that event! It should be in the regular game, compliments the game flow so much. Love this new event through, having all white-grade items not drop and kit you with all whites and a Mosam. Good shit, but why a Mosam?

      Like

Leave a comment